Homekeeping

Keurig Love

My Keurig

I’ve got it, forget Computer Love by Roger and Zapp, I have Keurig love.

A few months back I received one as a gift from my husband and I love this little machine of joy. I warned you that I get excited about stuff like this rather than shoes and clothes and this is proof. I find myself scoping out the coffee aisle seeing what new K-cup flavors are available which brings me to the reason for this post.

Did you know that by simply registering your Keurig at keurig.com you can get a better deal on the K-cups that make this machine so hard to live without. I recently registered mine and got a deal where I bought two boxes and got two boxes free. Keurig offer more K-cup portions at a better price than the stores because you get a discount when you register. Check it out for yourself.

Posted by She Cleans

One thought on “Keurig Love

Leave a Reply

