Homekeeping · Organizing

Messy Under that Bathroom Sink Cabinet

I kept my date to clean out and organize the cabinet under my bathroom sink. I happened to have a plastic bin I wasn’t using so I could corral everything. I tossed a bunch of half empty beauty products and some expired meds and put a basket already under the sink to better use. Here is what it looked like before…

20120206-131119.jpg

And here is the after…

20120206-163059.jpg
Images by She Cleans

Posted by She Cleans

Leave a Reply

