personal growth

Let the Journaling Begin

I’ve been meaning to journal for years but I guess I never did because I felt like it was kind of silly to write down random thoughts but I understand now it’s the practice or writing daily more than anything else, so yesterday I bought a journal. And today I wrote my first entry and it was cool.

The inside of the journal says it is a great way to organize your thoughts, reduce mental clutter and gain insight into who you are. Lord knows I can use all those things. Here’s hoping my journal will be as cathartic as creating this blog was.

20120223-200656.jpg
Image Source by She Cleans

Posted By She Cleans

Leave a Reply

