Homekeeping

Cool Gifts For MOM Via This Week’s TARGET AD

I LOVE the weekly Target ad and this week is no different. Mother’s Day is this Sunday and just think you could do ALL of your shopping for the special lady in your life(wife, mother, grandmother, aunt, etc.) all at Target.

Here are some of the things that caught my eye with price ranges to suit different budgets:(see pics below)

  • 5-pc. Sonia Kashuk Couture Brush Set($14.99): I love the look of this brush set, it’s too pretty to not display after using.
  • Mara Mi Stationery($3.99): The art of actually writing notes is probably not lost on Mom so grab her some of these cute note cards. By the by they have a lot of cool designs on their website too.
  • Smith & Hawken Tea Tin Seed Grow Kit($7.00): I’m feeling this cute little tea tin, I’m considering gifting this to myself and my aunt.
  • Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food From My Frontier: I stumbled across Ree Drummond reading my Martha Stewart Living Magazine, she is a pioneer in that she started her blog simply by blogging about and taking pictures of her meals. Fast forward and sister girl has her own television show and cookbooks, it helps that she is a good cook too…

Wow…could I one day be like Ree? Fingers crossed!

Posted by She Cleans

Leave a Reply

