Crafts · Gardening · Homekeeping

Wine Cork Plant Markers

Image: mychiclife.com

Just came across this great blog called My Chic Life with this great post entitled, Put a Cork In It. I love this idea of putting wine corks and bamboo skewers to new use. Goodness knows there is always wine at my house and in a pinch skewers is my go to meal.

Woo-hoo…finally, a craft where I already have the items already on hand. Check out the how to’s over at My Chic Life.

Posted by She Cleans

Leave a Reply

