Beauty · Gifts

Hand Creams to Desire

 

handcreams2.0
Image: She Cleans

Lately I’ve been obsessed with hand cream, here are a few of my favorites:

Love + toast…I love this line so much that I purchased four of the scents…good stuff within includes Shea Butter, Macadamia nut and a mess of botanical scent…it’s really a dream hand cream.

The Body Shop’s Glazed Apple(Limited Edition)…I like this one too, how about some Fair Trade Community Shea Butter to make you feel good about what you are putting on your hands. Grab one before the holiday season is over.

Pacifica...Another great line…all natural(100%vegan), it smells so good, I’m sure to buy other scents in this line as well.

Posted by She Cleans

Leave a Reply

