Cooking · dinner · Food · Homekeeping

Noodle Bowl

 

 

 

noodle bowl
Image: She Cleans

I found this recipe in one of my issues of Family Circle and I must say it was delicious. I’d never tried rice stick noodles before but I was not disappointed. I made one substitution, the recipe called for sugar snap peas, I opted to use green beans instead.

Ingredients:

12 oz rice stick noodles

2 scallions, trimmed and sliced

1 tbsp toasted sesame oil Toasted sesame seeds

2 boneless, skinless chicken breast cutlets(about 3/4 lb)

1/4 tsp salt

1/4 tsp pepper

2 tbsp vegetable oil

1 pkg(5 oz) of mushrooms

4 oz string beans

2 large carrots

Get the full recipe from Family Circle

Posted by She Cleans(after too long of a break from blogging…)

One thought on “Noodle Bowl

Leave a Reply

